W&M
 
Wooden & McLaughlin
About the FirmPractice AreasIndustries ServedAttorneysContact Us Blog
About the Firm
Firm History
What Makes Us Different
Core Values
Representative Cases
Community Involvement
US Case Map
News & Legal Updates
Awards & Recognition
Firm Leadership
Paralegals
Careers
Technology
Billing Rates

Paralegals


Paralegals at our firm are highly-skilled professionals and integral members of the legal services team.   Our Paralegals provide quality service to attorneys and clients by managing various aspects of any case, including interviewing witnesses, handling preliminary investigations, organizing and handling documents and databases, drafting documents, preparing exhibits for use at client presentations, depositions and trial, and reviewing title surveys.

Our Paralegals work with some of the best technology available to handle millions of documents for large cases as well as detailed information for smaller cases.  They deliver quality service and value to attorneys and clients.

Ronald L. Cunningham

Real Estate and Business

Ron.Cunningham@WoodenMcLaughlin.com

Joyce A. Evans

Real Estate and Business

Joyce.Evans@WoodenMcLaughlin.com

Kelli R. Jachimiak

Litigation

Kelli.Jachimiak@WoodenMcLaughlin.com

Julie A. Mooney

Litigation

Julie.Mooney@WoodenMcLaughlin.com

Lisa G. Salinas

Litigation

Lisa.Salinas@WoodenMcLaughlin.com

Gayle M. Williams

Litigation

Gayle.Williams@WoodenMcLaughlin.com